top of page

Dance Group

With passion for dancing, two of my friends and I decided to perform for the school Talent Show to get a feel of how performing was like. We started out in a dance class learning K-pop choreography and later choreographed our own dances. When we heard there was a talent show we gathered three choreographies that we made and mixed them together. Performing on stage and realizing how supportive the crowd made me realize that dancing was something I wanted to keep doing.

With passion for dancing, two of my friends and I decided to perform for the school Talent Show to get a feel of how performing was like. We started out in a dance class learning K-pop choreography and later choreographed our own dances. When we heard there was a talent show we gathered three choreographies that we made and mixed them together. Performing on stage and realizing how supportive the crowd made me realize that dancing was something I wanted to keep doing. I am currently in my school Urban Dance Class that sparked my passion for dancing. I enjoy K-pop dance and hip-hop because it's more free style and the songs are easier to move along with.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page